Individuals running for an elected office at General Convention can seek the endorsement of the Consultation. The Consultation endorses candidates who can demonstrate a proven commitment to issues of social justice as well as other skill sets that the office requires.


All endorsements will be listed here closer to General Convention once all interested candidates have had the chance to reach out to us.